Welcome to my blog!

 

Welcome to Learning with Mr.Shamel! It is my aim to create an online portfolio that illustrates my experiences in the classroom, my philosophies of education,, and my commitment to life long learning. In addition, it is my goal to connect with other educators that believe in the value of student centred practice and to share ideas and resources. Please join me on this journey as I discover what kind of educator I will be. In this blog I will illustrate the challenges, the successes, and everything in between in my time in the classroom. I encourage you to comment. I look forward to having a dialogue about all of our experiences.

Keep on smiling,

Mr.Shamel

Leave a Reply

